You can’t win them all

 

The other day, I opted to have Flaming Hot Cheetos,  a green tea Kit Kat bar and dark chocolate truffles for dinner.  On the bright side, I exercised well that day.

I’m a woman who never understood those people who like to “run for fun” until I started running because I could.  And because the beach is a huge motivation to get myself out of the house.  Prednisone gave me my life back and I was going to do everything RA was trying to take away.  Plus, the more I run the more likely I am to earn myself a really delicious cookie.

You won’t win them all, but you can always get back on track!

Leave a Reply

